The Bogside Boys by Eoin Dempsey

Eoin Dempsey with The Bogside Boys

  • Finding Rebecca
  • White Rose, Black Forest
  • In The Time Of Famine
  • A Motherland's Daughter, A Fatherland's Son: A WWII Novel
  • Patrick's Journey: 18th Century Irish Convict finds life and love (The Rourke Saga)
  • The Tuscan Child
  • The Lyon Affair: A French Resistance novel (The Indigo Rebels Book 2)
  • As the Poppies Bloomed: A Novel of Love in a Time of Fear
  • A Bitter Rain
  • Mustard Seed